Home / Projects / InPs / Partners / Events / News / Links / Contact us
Partners Area

 

Contact us

Consortium of Euro-MEDANet

National Documentation Centre (EKT), co-ordinator
Dr. Evi Sachini, Ms Eleana Tsoka, Ms Georgia Tzenou
Vas. Constantinou 48, GR-11635, Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 7273922, 210 7213904, 210 7273965
Fax: +30 210 7246824
e-mail: esachin@ekt.gr, tsoka@ekt.gr, tzenou@ekt.gr
URL: http://www.ekt.gr

Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (CSIC)
Prof. Rafael Rodriguez-Clemente
Alfonso XII 16, E-41002, Sevilla, Spain
Tel: +34 954 500979
Fax: +34 954 224331
e-mail: raro@orgc.csic.es
URL: http://www.csic.es

The Scientific and Technical Research Council of Turkey (TUBITAK)
Mr Altan Kucukcinar
Ataturk Bulvari 221, Kavaklidere, Ankara, Turkey
Tel: +903124272302
Fax: +903124274024
e-mail: ncpinco@tubitak.gov.tr
URL: http://www.tubitak.gov.tr

The Higher Council for Science and Technology (HCST)
Mr Isam Mustafa
P.O.Box 36, 11941, Amman, Jordan
Tel. +962 6 5340401
Fax: +962 6 5340589
e-mail: isam@hcst.gov.jo
URL: http://www.hcst.gov.jo

Ministere de la Recherche Scientifique, de la Technologie et du Developpement des Competences (MRSTDC)
Ms Nawel Belhadj
3, rue Hooker Doolittle, Belvedere, 1002, Tunis, Tunisia
Tel: +21671795414
Fax: +216 71796165
e-mail: Nawel.Belhadj@serst.rnrt.tn

Ministere de l'Education Nationale, de l'Enseignement Superieur, de la Formation des Cadres et de la Recherche Scientifique (MENESFCRS)
Ms Sanaa Zebakh
BP 4500 Hassan, rue Idriss Al Akbar, 10000, Rabat, Morocco
Tel: +212-37706018
Fax: +212-37703220
e-mail: sanaaz@enssup.gov.ma
URL: http://www.minrecherche.gov.ma

Consortium of Euro-MEDANet2

National Documentation Centre (EKT), co-ordinator
Dr. Evi Sachini, Ms Eleana Tsoka
Vas. Constantinou 48, GR-11635, Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 7273922, 210 7273904
Fax: +30 210 7246824
e-mail: esachin@ekt.gr, tsoka@ekt.gr
URL: http://www.ekt.gr

Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (CSIC)
Prof. Rafael Rodriguez-Clemente
Alfonso XII 16, E-41002, Sevilla, Spain
Tel: +34 954 500979
Fax: +34 954 224331
e-mail: raro@orgc.csic.es
URL: http://www.csic.es

Institut de Recherche pour le Developpement (IRD)
Ms Caroline Chu
213, rue de La Fayette, 75480, Cedex 10, Paris, France
Tel: +331-48 03 76 09
Fax: +331 - 40 36 23 85
E-mail: caroline.chu@paris.ird.fr
URL: http://www.ird.fr

International Centre for Advanced Mediterranean Agronomic Studies - Istituto Agronomico Mediterraneo di Bari (CIHEAM IAMB)
Dr. Claudio Bogliotti
Via Ceglie 9, Valenzano, 70010, Bari, Italy.
Tel: +39-0804606208
Fax: +39-0804606274
e-mail: bogliotti@iamb.it
URL: http://www.iamb.it

Centre de Developpement des Energies Renouvelables (CDER)
Mr Salim Kehal
62, Route de l'Observatoire, 16400, Bouzareah, Alger, Algeria
Tel: +213- 21901742
Fax: +213- 21903650
E-mail: kehals@yahoo.fr
URL: http://www.cder.dz

Academy of Scientific Research and Technology (ASRT)
Prof. Salwa Nassar
101, Kasr El-Aini street, 11516, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: +202-7921322
Fax: +202 7947807
e-mail: inp@asrt.sci.eg
URL: http://www.asrt.sci.eg

Higher Institute for Applied Sciences and Technologies (HIAST)
Dr. Iyad Seyd Darwish
P.O.Box 31983, Damascus, Syria
Tel: +963 11 5124639
Fax: +963 11 2237710
e-mail: isdarwish@hiast.edu.sy
URL: http://www.hiast.edu.sy

Arab Open University (AOU) Lebanon
Prof. Fairouz Farah Sarkis
P.O.Box 20584518, Omar Bayhoum, Park Sector, Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: +961-3688841
Fax: +961-1392145
e-mail: f.f.sarkis@inco.com.lb
URL: http://www.arabou.org